<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7962388001323766467?origin\x3dhttp://1integrityevg2007.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
a stupid thing based on an innocent WTF.

eh wah lan eh. this is a blog for the class right? for us to keep together right? then what in the Fing hell was this?

(lifted from the tagbox)
aida: lols..sanggup seyhs..ahahhas
syasya: we already got new song rite den waiting for wat delete the lyrics of you make me wanna and put the lyrics of this song la!!!
syasya: AIDA NO MALAY!!!
ANNE: relax luhh .
aida: wadde?
aida: that oso want to get mad?WTF?!
ANNE: LOL . power .
syasya: den no need to say WTF rite *****!!!(hugest offence imaginable taken.)

first off,this wont be a flame war involving expletives and battered egos.if i follow my deepest desires,i'd be so in there blowing this Fing idiot out of the water.

but,must tahan.i am not SINISTER lah marianne. -_-

i thought he last day of 1 integ was so full of "i miss you"s and "hope to see you again"s.so how now?

all shuhaida said was WTF.
and she didnt even say it to anybody. she meant it like this,"why you overreact so much?"
but wtf more gerek to use. i also use.

what i buay understand is the rabak reply.
"syasya: den no need to say WTF rite *****!!!"
totally unnecessary.we all assume we know what those five stars are.now,why in the hell, did tasha have to call shuhaida such a thing? over the top right?maybe she angry over the F in WTF. but then she herself use such words.

and so ends the post serious post on earth.

cheers.

(is this the end?)

(hell no!)

for this part of the post, i advise mr ratish to close his eyes and pretend this part of the post dont exist.

lets face it lah,that kind of post,so uptight and serious where got fun one right?now since tasha has seen fit to curse on this blog,so am i. but,this is uncensored.mr ratish,go away!

here we go.

first of all tasha,why the hell you had to overreact so much? what the hell did shuhaida do to you? she wasnt even directing the WTF at you was she? call her that for what?she got do you wrong meh? and dont even bother tagging if you gonna argue over every single cockcrap.i've really had it with this shit when simple tagging can become arguments.
the hell is wrong with you tasha?we suppose to be 1 integ but if you use expletives to describe your so-called closest frens, then, quite plainly, fuck off.

(not so rabak,but panchan lah,the offence didnt warrant anymore expletives than that.)

(not so funny lah the post,but neither was the offence.)

(the end.)

(hell no! my post MUST HAVE funny stuff!)

so here comes the part that aminn will never fail to mention.
the name, SYASYA.
aminn will never fail to mention that:
1.syasya is the name of a DM monster.
2.tasha chose this name to sound sexier.(aminn said this,i tolak one.)

also,syasya sounds like monosyllabyllic RETARDEDNESS.(i said that one!)

now i must stop.

(i've never been angrier.am i serious?)

(hell no!)

cheers.

Labels:

Everything under the sun, with you.